3 comments on “HTML, PHP , JS , CSS Minifier

  1. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. two people are very happy ,Then he see him so poor it again and again to teach him .and you sti are you .a rest .a molecular ,I can understand ,you leave us for almost eight years ,there is no way ah I look forward to the future ,I cherish the friendship between people .

  3. Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

